OUR SERVICES

CORE PRODUCTS

The trading team has more than ten years of research and trading experience. The quantitative trading system was developed by the team with artificial intelligence, algorithms, risk control and speed as the core focuses. The trading system achieves ultra–low latency and the whole electronic quantitative strategy is not interfered by human factors and the big data analytics are conducted by supercomputers.

CORE PRODUCTS

OUR SERVICES

The group has successively obtained asset management licenses from various regions since 2014 through its wholly–owned subsidiaries to carry out asset management and investment businesses. we managed over 1 billion USD in our core fund product. Combined with our affiliates in Chinese Mainland, the asset under management of the Group exceeds HK$10 billion. Based on customer–oriented investment strategy, we invest in a variety of asset classes, such as securities, foreign exchange currencies and bonds, among which good investment returns are achieved through quantitative arbitrage trading in the foreign exchange currencies market. With over 10 years of R&D and trading experience, our trading team researched and developed our own in–house quantitative trading system with artificial intelligence, algorithm, risk control and speed as the core focuses and created a series of innovative and unique investment funds.

  • FUND MANAGEMENT

    We have launched a number of domestic and offshore funds. The core fund products have achieved zero drawdowns for the year 2018–2019 and according to Simuwang.com, it was ranked among the top five performing overseas hedge funds globally for three months in a row in the same year. The fund mainly invests in the global foreign exchange market and selects the instruments with the highest liquidity and trading volume, using intelligent algorithms, data analytics, and adopting highly efficiency and computational trading systems to identify trading pairs with the most advantageous price in a very short time frame. Trades are completed and gains are realised instantaneously, providing stable returns for our investors.

We believe that asset management is much more than just asset allocation and is also a life–long planning for individuals based on trust and integrity. The asset management product mix designed by us can grow and protect customers assets in the long term. We provide asset management services, such as family trust, tailor–made insurance and financial advisory services. Our clients include listed companies and financial institutions. Managing assets in the right way make everything possible. We strive to create a better future for the investments, businesses and families of our clients.

  • FAMILY OFFICE

    The Family Office team provides customised asset management solutions for high–net–worth customers with dedication to providing high–quality services consistently. The long–term goal is to help customers to accumulate profits and secure their assets including professional family services and asset protection plans. We care and understand the specific needs of clients and their families from different regions. By filtering products and portfolio management, we strive to provide more diversified investment types and services to customers.

  • INSURANCE SERVICES

    Amber Hill Insurance Brokers Limited, a subsidiary of the Group, holds an insurance brokers license and provides insurance brokers related businesses to satisfy client insurance demands and offer clients with tailor–made insurance products. The insurance market is well–developed and relatively mature in Hong Kong. It offers several advantages such as low premium, well–established regulatory frameworks and diversified product offerings. At present, Life Insurance and Investment Insurance products are being offered.

  • EXTERNAL ASSET MANAGEMENT SERVICES

    Through our extensive private banking network, our robust external asset management services enable you to manage your personal accounts with ease, helping you to fully participate in the international market investment, broadening the investment scope and providing you with abundant investment opportunities. On the other hand, investors can capture investment opportunities in overseas markets via the capital market platform in Hong Kong to satisfy various needs.

安山服務

核心產品

CORE PRODUCTS

交易團隊有超過十年研發和交易經驗,自主研發以人工智能、運算、風控和速度為核心的量化交易系統,達到低延時交易,全電子量化策略不受人為因素干預,超級電腦進行大數據計算,永不待機。

核心產品

安山服務

OUR SERVICES

安山資本(集團子公司)自2014年取得資產管理牌照後開展資產管理和投資業務。我們管理超過10億美元的核心基金產品。連同中國大陸的聯繫公司,資產管理規模逾100億港幣。投資策略主要基於客戶投資目標,投資於多種資產類別,如證券、外匯貨幣和債券,其中在外匯貨幣交易市場通過套利交易獲得不俗的投資成績。交易團隊擁有超過十年研發和交易經驗,自主研發以人工智能、運算、風控和速度為核心的量化交易系統,為投資人建立一系列創新、獨特及唯一的投資基金。

  • 基金管理

    FUND MANAGEMENT

    我們發行多支境內以及離岸基金,其中核心基金產品曾獲得2018 - 2019年交易周零虧損成績,連續三月位列私募排排網海外對沖基金全球表現五強。基金主力投資於全球外匯市場,選取最具流動性和交易量的產品,利用智能算法和數據配合,運用高效和高運算力的交易系統,能在很短時間內選出最優勢價格的交易組合,並瞬間完成交易並結算獲利,為投資者提供穩定的交易收獲。

我們認為財富管理不止於簡單的資產配置,這是一項關於客戶的人生安排,並且建立在信任和誠信之上。安山設計的財富管理搭配,可以長期增強和保護客戶的財富。提供財富管理服務,如家族信託管理、定製保險和投資諮詢。客戶包括上市企業集團和金融機構。正確的管理財富,讓一切皆有可能。安山致力於持續為客戶的投資、業務及家人創造更美好的未來。

  • 家族辦公室

    FAMILY OFFICE

    我們的家辦團隊為高資產淨值的客戶提供量身定制的財富管理解決方案,致力於始終如一的高水准服務,⻓遠地幫助客戶累積盈利及保障客戶的資產,包括專業的家族式服務和資產保護計劃。我們關注及了解不同地區的客戶及其家人的特定需求,通過進行產品的篩選和組合,務求投資類別和服務更多元化,並具選擇性。

  • 保險業務

    INSURANCE SERVICES

    安山保險顧問有限公司,集團的子公司,持有保險經紀牌照,可以提供保險經紀相關業務,滿足客戶的保險購買需求,還可為客戶提供定製化服務。香港的保險發展歷史較長,市場相對地成熟,並且具有保費較低、良好的監管制度、產品類別多等優勢,產品方向包括人壽保險和投資型保險兩類。

  • 外部資產管理人

    EXTERNAL ASSET MANAGEMENT SERVICES

    透過廣泛的私人銀行網絡,我們的強大服務能使您輕鬆地管理個人賬目,有助您全面參與國際市場投資,拓展投資標的範圍,豐富投資的產品選擇,另一方面也可以把握住海外市場的投資機遇,利用香港的資本市場平臺,滿足更為多元化的需求。